Индивидуальные коммуникационные решения для компаний в сфере IP-телефонии, Unified Communications & облаке

Компания innovaphone - ваш эксперт в разработке и производстве индивидуальных и высококачественных решений для систем IP-телефонии. Наша цель - предоставить рабочие и коммуникационные решения, которые точно соответствуют потребностям наших клиентов. Неважно, это маленькая или средняя компания, или же крупное предприятие - мы предлагаем аппаратные и программные решения, которые сделают коммуникацию в вашей компании адаптированной к будущему.

Воспользуйтесь нашим многолетним опытом, и мы гарантируем, что найдем подходящие решения IP-телефонии или Unified Communications для вас и вашего бизнеса. Будь то облако, аренда или покупка, innovaphone как компетентный пертнер поможет вам найти идеальное решение. Мы всегда предлагаем высочайшее качество предлагаемых услуг, актуальную информацию, быстрое обслуживание и современный ассортимент продукции собственного отдела разработки!

Мы будем рады ответить на любые ваши вопросы относительно наших услуг. Пожалуйста, используйте для этого нашу контактную форму.

Чем мы можем вам помочь?

 

У каждой компании разные потребности в коммуникации. Решения UC от innovaphone можно гибко адаптировать в соответствии с вашими текущими требованиями и потребностями. Мы будем рады помочь вам выбрать лучшую систему для вашей компании.

Подпишитесь сейчас на новостную рассылку!

 

Что нового в innovaphone? Знаете ли вы инструменты и функции, которые помогут вам сэкономить время и деньги на коммуникацию в вашей компании?

Регулярно получайте последние новости innovaphone и приглашения на эксклюзивные мероприятия innovaphone. Зарегистрируйтесь сейчас и будьте в курсе!

Узнайте, почему клиенты выбирают innovaphone

Какие услуги предлагает innovaphone в области IP-телефонии?

Независимо от того, требуется ли вашему бизнесу программное или аппаратное обеспечение - Innovaphone предлагает профессиональные решения для IP-телефонии, соответствующие вашим потребностям, которые можно комбинировать или расширять по мере необходимости. Поскольку все наши разработки имеют модульную структуру, мы вместе можем определить, какие функции и в каком объеме вам нужны. Дополнительным преимуществом является то, что функции можно активировать и добавлять в любое время. В результате ваше решение для IP-телефонии растет вместе с вашим бизнесом.

В спектр наших услуг входят:

  • Система IP-телефонии: innovaphone PBX - это профессиональная система IP-телефонии, которую можно масштабировать для компании любого размера. В сочетании с клиентом Communications Client myApps спектр функций также расширяется и, таким образом, предлагает, среди прочего, приложение для обмена мгновенными сообщениями, внутреннюю телефонную книгу и многое другое.
  • IP-телефоны: мы предлагаем широкий ассортимент различных аппаратных устройств для IP-телефонии. Их объединяет простое и интуитивно понятное управление, качество передачи голоса HD и новейшие стандарты безопасности.
  • Шлюзы VoIP: наши VoIP-шлюзы служат аппаратной платформой для всех наших коммуникационных решений, а также обеспечивают интерфейс к другим сетям. Пользователь получает выгоду от простоты их установки, беспроблемной масштабируемости и централизованного администрирования.

В дополнение к уже упомянутым решениям мы также предлагаем другие услуги, такие как переход на All-IP, плавная миграция на VoIP, беспроводные решения или программные решения, например, для конференций и видеотелефонии. Мы будем рады проконсультировать вас по нашим многочисленным предложениям по вопросам корпоративного общения.

Какие услуги предлагает innovaphone в области Unified Communications?

Словосочетание Unified Communications (UC) уже давно пользуется большой популярностью. Удаленная работа и обмен информацией в режиме реального времени с клиентами характеризуют текущую рабочую ситуацию. Вот почему вам нужны программные и аппаратные решения, выходящие за рамки простой телефонии. Мы предлагаем вам ряд приложений, гибко адаптированных для вас и вашей компании.

К ним, среди прочего, относятся:

  • Видеотелефония
  • Статус присутствия и интеграция с MS-офисом
  • Конференц-связь
  • Совместная работа и совместное использование приложений
  • Голосовая почта
  • WebRTC и кнопка "Позвони мне"

Всеми этими функциями можно централизованно управлять через клиент myApps. Мы предлагаем вам комплексный пакет услуг, который можно легко расширять и настраивать. Начните работу с innovaphone в сфере UC!

В чем преимущества платформы innovaphone myApps?

Универсальная рабочая и коммуникационная платформа myApps включает приложения для коммуникации, работы и администрирования. Все важные инструменты, необходимые для комфортного выполнения повседневной работы, вы найдете под единым интерфейсом в клиенте myApps.

Основные функции:

  • Совместное использование содержимого экрана
  • Отправка голосовых сообщений
  • Обмен мгновенными сообщениями
  • Календарь с функцией присутствия
  • Видео-конференция
  • и многие другие

Еще одно преимущество: благодаря гибкой архитектуре и модульности myApps можно легко использовать на любом устройстве. Независимо от того, ноутбук ли это, смартфон или настольный компьютер - вы можете получить доступ ко всем функциям в любое время и в любом месте!

У вас есть собственные идеи, как улучшить рабочий процесс? Мы предоставляем вам все архитектурные ресурсы нашей платформы, чтобы вы могли разрабатывать свои собственные приложения с функциями по вашему выбору. Кроме того, приложение innovaphone myApps можно легко расширить, мы будем рады адаптировать его к вашим потребностям. Также возможна интеграция сторонних приложений.

Начните с современного корпоративного общения и воспользуйтесь многочисленными функциями innovaphone myApps!

Что предлагает innovaphone myApps Cloud?

Хотели бы вы воспользоваться преимуществами наших современных решений для IP-телефонии и UC без больших вложений? Воспользуйтесь нашим облачным решением innovaphone myApps Cloud! Мы позаботимся о предоставлении услуг, а также гарантируем безотказное обслуживание и бесперебойную работу. Обновления устанавливаются непосредственно в наших европейских дата-центрах, поэтому для вас не будет эксплуатационных ограничений.

Наше облачное решение гарантирует:

  • Гибкость: объем можно отрегулировать в любое время, функции можно добавить или удалить. Модель ценообразования гибкая и не имеет фиксированных сроков.
  • Индивидуальность: у вас есть возможность выбрать нужные вам функции из нашего спектра услуг, сторонние приложения и устройства также могут быть легко интегрированы.
  • Безопасность: будь то сбой или защита данных - мы предлагаем нашим клиентам комплексный и надежный пакет услуг.
  • Свобода выбора: от провайдера до конечных устройств - вы выбирайте сами!


Помимо нашей облачной системы, вы также можете арендовать нашу систему IP-телефонии и решение UC.

Наша модель аренды предлагает богатый выбор продуктции и функций. Вы сами решаете, какие функции и устройства необходимы вам и вашим сотрудникам. Различные решения, такие как управление через собственный дата-центр, обеспечивают полную гибкость. Мы будем рады помочь вам найти идеальное решение!

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen ein optimales Webseiten-Erlebnis zu bieten. Dazu zählen Cookies, die für den Betrieb der Seite notwendig sind, sowie solche, die lediglich zu anonymen Statistikzwecken oder für Komforteinstellungen zur Anzeige spezieller Inhalte genutzt werden. Sie können selbst entscheiden, welche Kategorien Sie zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass auf Basis Ihrer Einstellungen womöglich nicht mehr alle Funktionalitäten der Seite zur Verfügung stehen. Wenn Sie alle Cookies akzeptieren, steht ihnen der Service unserer Webseite im vollen Umfang zur Verfügung. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer  Datenschutzerklärung.

   
    Cookie-Einstellungen

IP Telephony - Unified Communications & Collaboration - Cloud

Individual Business Communications Solutions for SMBs and Large Enterprises


innovaphone AG is your specialist for individualized and sophisticated business communications solutions in the field of IP telephony. We provide work and communication solutions that exactly suit our customer’s needs. Whether small and mid-sized businesses or large enterprise – innovaphone offers hardware and software solutions to ensure that your corporate communications are fit for the future.

Profit from our long-standing experience and get the solution that best fits your business needs. With the unique innovaphone models Rent, Buy or Move to the Cloud, you have all the flexibility you need to get the suitable IP telephony and Unified Communications solution – either on premises or from the cloud. Equip your staff and remote workforce with communication and collaboration tools for smart working. All innovaphone products are developed in-house and undergo constant further development.

Contact us and together, we will pick the products and services that are just right for your communication system.

Get in Touch with Us

 

Every business has individual requirements - and these may also change over time. Due to the unique modularity, innovaphone solutions can be configured flexibly, depending on your individual demands. Simply get in touch with us via our online contact form and we will gladly supply further information.

Go Digital with Your Business Communication

Stay up to date!

 

Subscribe to our innovaphone newsletter now and get all the latest news from innovaphone. Stay up to date with trending topics, current announcements and general information we would like to share with you. Please also make sure to sign up for our innovaphone event invitations for you to stay in the loop with upcoming innovaphone events.

innovaphone case studies - our success stories:

What are the advantages of IP telephony by innovaphone?

No matter whether you are looking for business communication software or hardware, innovaphone provides you with advanced IP telephony solutions. These are based on a modular system and can therefore be expanded and adjusted to your personal business needs. Together, we will determine the scope and functions that are right for your communications solution. One of the many advantages: you remain flexible since you can always add functionalities and users at a later point in time. With innovaphone, your IP telephony solution will grow together with your business.

Our product portfolio includes:

  • IP phone system:
    Due to its scalability, the innovaphone PBX is a professional IP phone system that suits any business size from small business to large enterprise. When combined with the myApps communication and collaboration software, users will have access to many UCC tools and apps. Users can send instant messages via the Chat app, participate in virtual conferences, use internal directories, etc.

  • IP phones:
    Our product range includes various IP phones. Select the models that best suit your needs for the different areas and departments of your business. The staff will appreciate the intuitive usability, HD voice quality and cutting-edge security standards.

  • VoIP gateways:
    Our VoIP gateways are the hardware platform for the innovaphone business communications solutions and simultaneously provide the interface to other networks. Profit from easy and quick installation processes, hassle-free scalability and one centralized administration via remote control - also for subsidiaries, branch offices or remote workplaces.

 

With innovaphone, you further have the option to move from ISDN to VoIP by transferring your entire business communications to All IP. Here you can also select a smooth migration path to transition step-by-step. Wireless solutions for example for hospitals or warehouses and software solutions for virtual conferences plus video telephony complement the innovaphone portfolio.

What are the advantages of Unified Communications & Collaboration (UCC) by innovaphone?

The working world has undergone some tremendous changes this past year. Being on site, at the office, has in large been replaced by remote working from home. Therefore, companies need hardware and software solutions that do not only include telephony but also comprehensive Unified Communications functionalities to offer your business the flexibility it needs.

The innovaphone portfolio offers:

  • Video telephony
  • Presence status & Office integration
  • Conferencing
  • Collaboration & desktop / application sharing
  • Voicemail
  • WebRTC & Call Me button for your website
  • Many more

 

All these functions can be centrally managed via the myApps communications client. Get a head start with Unified Communications by innovaphone.

What are the advantages of the innovaphone myApps platform?

The collaborative work and communication platform innovaphone myApps offers apps to communicate, work and administrate with. Users can quickly access all tools and apps via one unified interface.

Following applications are available:

  • Share your screen & share select screen contents
  • Send voicemails
  • Send instant messages
  • Edit your own personal home screen
  • Video calls & video conferences
  • Presence status
  • Many more

 

Great for users: with the responsive design and modularity of myApps, it can be used on any device. Whether you want to get in touch with colleagues on the go via your smartphone, send a quick chat message from your tablet at home or call someone via the myApps interface on your office desktop computer, all functions are available anytime and anywhere.

Do you have ideas of how to improve your own work processes? We provide you with all the resources of our platform architecture so that you can program and develop your very own apps with your desired features. The myApps platform architecture is completely open and expandable, it will allow you to integrate 3rd party apps.

Enter the world of modern corporate communications and take advantage of all the various functions innovaphone myApps has to offer.

What are the advantages of innovaphone myApps Cloud?

Would you like to profit from our modern IP telephony and UCC solutions without having to make large business investments? Then, innovaphone myApps Cloud is just right for you. We will take care of the provision, guarantee hassle-free maintenance and smooth operation. Updates are directly installed in our European data centers so that your operations continue to run without interruption.


Benefit from:

  • Flexibility:
    Quickly adapt to changes and fluctuation in your business by adding or removing functions as needed. The pricing model is flexible since there is no fixed term.
  • Individuality:
    Select the functions from our portfolio that you wish to use and profit from the integration of 3rd party apps and devices.
  • Data Security and reliability due to operation in highly secure European data centers (GDPR compliance)
  • Full freedom of choice:
    From the provider to the end devices – the choice is entirely yours.

In addition to our cloud system, you can also rent our IP telephone system and our UCC solution.

With our rental model, our full range of products and functions is available to you. Select the functions that suit your business communication and that your staff need. Various solutions, such as using your own data center, offer you complete flexibility. Get in touch with us and we will be happy to help you find the ideal solution!

This website uses cookies to provide you with an optimal website experience. This includes cookies that are necessary for the operation of the website, as well as cookies that are only used for anonymous statistical purposes or for convenience settings to display special content. You can decide for yourself which settings you would like to allow. Please note that not all functionalities of the website might be available, depending on your settings. If you accept all cookies, you will have full access to all the services of our website. For further information, please read our privacy policy.

   
    Notice on Cookies